Andrew Martin – The Jim Stringer series

Andrew Martin has been writing a lovely series of books about the railway detective Jim Stringer for quite some time now. The series has followed Jim from his early days as a fireman into his thirties…

The Necropolis Railway
The Blackpool Highflyer
The Lost Luggage Porter
Murder at Deviation Junction
Death on a Branch Line
The Last Train to Scarborough
The Somme Stations
The Baghdad Railway Club
Night Train to Jamalpur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *